top of page

Executive Board


Caisee Sandusky, Sergeant

Minot Police Department 

Vice President

Todd Pearson, School Resource Officer/Cultural Liaison

West Fargo Police Department


Jason Balvik, School Resource Officer 

West Fargo Police Department 


Josh Brown, School Resource Officer

Bismarck Police Department 

Northwest Rep

Andrew Schatz, School Resource Officer

Watford City Police Department

Southwest Rep

Brandon Stockie, SRO Supervisor 

Dickinson Police Department

Southeast Rep

Cristie Jacobsen, SRO Supervisor

Fargo Police Department 

Northeast Rep


South Central Rep

Becky LaBella, Safety Coordinator

Bismarck Public Schools


Caisee Sandusky, Sergeant

Minot Police Department

School Liaison 

Dr. Corey Steiner, Superintendent 

Northern Cass School District

bottom of page