top of page

Raffle Winners - 2018 ND School Safety Conference - Congratulations!

Congratulations to the cash raffle winners!

$500=Duane Simon (Grand Forks)

$250=Tim Runcorn (West Fargo)

$125=Vanessa Richter (Grand Forks)

$100=Jessica Finnie (Grand Forks)

$75=Karolin Jappe (Watford City)

$50=Kirsten Baesler (Mandan)

$50=Char Burthold (Detroit Lakes)

$50=Brett Kapaun (Tower City)

$25=Becky Dahl (Fargo)

$25=Jeff Fleck (LaMoure)

$25=Amy Kingzett (Fargo)

$25=Kim Goodhart (unlisted)

$25=Nancy Barnut (unlisted)

$25=Ryan Wuollet (unlisted)

$25=Lisa Weber (unlisted)

$25=Jim Frank (Devils Lake)

$25=Devin Gregwater (Devils Lake)

$25=Kris Arason (Grand Forks)


Recent Posts

See All

Grants or other funding

Does anyone know of any grants or funding opportunities out there? A small school district contacted me as they are looking to hire a part time SRO and are looking for help funding? We did tell them a

NASRO Basic & Advanced - Fargo area

West Fargo is hosting a NASRO Basic Class August 2nd - 6th and Fargo is hosting a NASRO Advance Class August 9th – 11th

Devil's Lake ALICE Training

Here is the information for the ALICE Training. It will be held on July 20th and 21st at LRSC. The cost of this instructor course is $695. It would great to get all levels of the school system involve

bottom of page